View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Phenethylamines [2C-E Subthread] 2C-E Dosage and Methods of Administration

tathra

bluelighter
This is the sub-thread of the Big and Dandy 2C-E thread in which to discuss dosage and methods of administration. Please direct all questions and discussion about 2C-E dosage and methods of administration to this thread.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ok, i had 25mg (orally) of 2ce the other day (not writing a report cuz i'm a shitty writer :| ).

the experience was great, but my stomach was in knots for most of the trip, especially towards the end. here i am, a few days later, and i think i'm showing some signs of acute damage (liver i think)

looks like this stuff might be a bit toxic at higher doses. keep this in mind if you get it in your head to persue higher doses (20+ mg).

i think next i might try plugging or IMing it. from my other experiences plugging psychedelics, the positive effects are greatly increased, while the negative effects (such as nausea) are greatly reduced, most likely to having less of the chemical in your system. i have yet to IM any though, so that might be an interesting time as well :)

Last edited by a moderator: