• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Is heroin really that much different?

hauntedparadise

Bluelighter
Hello friends I'm a long time lurker and first time poster. I have been chipping oxy for the past 3 years on the weekend (not every weekend). Lately sourcing has become difficult due to availability of legit pills and high prices. I was thinking of switching to heroin for economic reasons. I am not a junkie I am just an occasional enthusiast. I use it to treat myself like others drink expensive champagne or smoke fancy cigars.

I have a foolproof system to keep me from becoming an addict. I read that heroin has much longer legs than oxy. Everything from easy availability, to cheaper cost and less need to redose makes it sound very ideal. The only thing I am worried about is it being cut with fent because my ROA is sniffing.

I would like to read about the experiences of others who have made the switch from oxy to heroin. Thanks.

Hello friends I'm a long time lurker and first time poster. I have been chipping oxy for the past 3 years on the weekend (not every weekend). Lately sourcing has become difficult due to availability of legit pills and high prices. I was thinking of switching to heroin for economic reasons. I am not a junkie I am just an occasional enthusiast. I use it to treat myself like others drink expensive champagne or smoke fancy cigars.

I have a foolproof system to keep me from becoming an addict. I read that heroin has much longer legs than oxy. Everything from easy availability, to cheaper cost and less need to redose makes it sound very ideal. The only thing I am worried about is it being cut with fent because my ROA is sniffing.