• N&PD Moderators: Skorpio | thegreenhand

Erowid: N-iso meth is not a real thing.

sekio

Bluelight Crew
Not surprised, but I’m glad that this has finally been debunked.

Also great to see you back on here, sekio!

So yes n-iso is a real compound and it appeared in batches of meth in like 08 or something idk the year the point is since then it has NOT shown up in any DEA seizures. Furthermore the meth from all over the US is more potent and pure than ever. Average potency is 97 percent dextromethamphetamine. I am a meth researcher and I've been researching for a long time. I can tell you my honest opinion. The issue everyone is having is they have no idea how potent the meth is and they are using way too much. What happens when you use too much of an amphetamine? You get all bad effects and none of the good. Think about it people saying no euphoria but all the bad side effects at an exaggerated level. Stimulants have a window of where the dose is right. With pure meth just 50mg is actually intense. You can eat a capsule with 50 to 100mg and fifteen minutes later you get smacked with a rush just like shooting meth. Everyone has the fire dope they are just using it all wrong.

Edit to add I have tested my theory with results that surpassed anything I could have expected. Just WOW

Last edited:
In the EU I knew people who sold 'supermix' or 'turbromix' to cut crack. It was just phenacetin.

But a friend was paid e1000 just to test a sample. It has very similar physical properties.

In the EU I knew people who sold 'supermix' or 'turbromix' to cut crack. It was just phenacetin.

But a friend was paid e1000 just to test a sample. It has very similar physical properties.
Oh yeah don't get me started on research chemicals and analogs or cathinones oh man... There's so many chemicals out there