• Psychedelic Drugs Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Serious about a psychedelic revolution then help me start one!!!

d-Dexter-25

Bluelighter
Right now i'm trying to start a Psychedelic Liberation Orginization i'm thinking...
Psychedelic Liberty of Altered Perception or PLAP... I'm not really sure but I would like to start up a website for this orginization and will put plenty of work into it!!!

I need someone who knows how to set up a website and then i'll be able to make changes and such but i'm new to opening websites so I need help!!! I currently do hand out flyers and DVD's on this subject at raves and festivals in my area but I wanna go futher and someday even start an event of my own.

We need to stop the demonization of Psychedelic drugs!!! Our mission will ultimately be to legalize these substances as they have no reason to be controlled as they are!!! In the short term goals will be education and hopefully no more demonization. Then we will look to decriminalize and continue education. We will also look to decriminalize all drugs but legalize Psychedelics, Entactogens, Entheogens, Dissociatives and Cannabinoids as well!!!

I am very serious about this and also we will be involved in other causes the second biggest being prevention and restoration of the eroding civil liberty that was handed down to us by our forefathers!!! This is a serious matter and will hurt our missions along with our choice to use these substances in a responsible manner!!!

Basically I need help from someone and maybe even someone from my area will be best!!! Just PM me if your interested in this venture of mine!!!

Do you want me to get naked and start the revolution?

orange.jpg

Hahaha but srsly, I thought that's what we were already doing.