• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Stimulants Methamphetamine

Dimebagdonny

Bluelighter
Hello all. I'm new to here though, I created an account some time ago but haven't made it around untill now. I apologize if I say something that isn't right or hard to understand. Just let me know and I will make sure to fix it. Thank you.

Ok, so on to the topic. I have been doing meth since 2010 when I was 15. Got into it heavy up till I was like 19 and quit "banging" it everyday to once every 5 months roughly or so. Sad to say I started doing it with one of my parents and there friends that has been around it waay back in the day when "crank" was around. I know the shit when I started was significantly better than now. And even that isn't even close to way back then...
So onto the question I have.. I did the bleach test with current stuff and it zipped and bee-bopped around more than I have seen since few years ago. (though I don't bleach test that often). Being the last 4 or 5 times I did, all It did was sink to the bottom with white cloudy stuff and very little to no oil spot. And smelled terrible. But still... This stuff now we dont feel much at all. Like I guess its better than the ISO shit or watever but still feeling kinda tired and feel like kinda struggling to stay up.. Has anyone have thia same or similar experience or have any info or knowledge related to this? Thank you all for your time. Much appreciated.

weird. you may be buying a RC and theyre passing it as meth, i've been up for 3 or 4 days from a methamp hydrochloride pill and a couple addys

LOL @Hylight seems to know when its day/night better than i do :ROFLMAO::LOL: