• MDMA &
    Empathogenic
    Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

I have used MDMA for 15 years..Ask me a question?

TranceWarrior

Greenlighter
I am not new to these forums but I have created a new name for my own protection to discuss my MDMA experiences

I have been using MDMA for 15 years now, I started testing my MDMA in 2004 I have had my share of dirty pills but for the most part have consumed high quality MDMA.

I am here to answer any questions you may have and to offer my experiences with MDMA.

Please note:
MDMA effects everyone differently, our brains are all created uniquely and can react to chemicals in their own way. Just because something works for one person does not mean it may work for you. =)

Ask away

I'm thinking of a number between 1 and 3. Can you guess which number?

Last edited:
The meaning of life? Is new age paganism a load of bullshit based on misconstrued understanding of pre-christian religious beliefs? Does the government know more than they tell us about aliens? Do you think aliens like pizza? :)

Have you ever gotten to a point where you find yourself popping more days than not? And what's the most times you've rolled in a year period? What's your overall total number of experiences with mdma? 50? 100? 500? Does music ever trigger your desire to roll? On a regular day to day basis?
Do you ever wonder if its just too much for your body to handle?

How long was your "honeymoon", aka the period where you did a lot (once a month or more) and was in a mdma daze?

Ive done it since 2000 and I still pop once every 2 months or so if good stuff is around. I like when there is a drought though, I feel like my head gets clear. Its totally time to stop but....