View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Help! - Apparent spiritual posession/negative entities while tripping

light11

Greenlighter
Hi, where can I start. I'm fairly new to psychedelics starting about a year and a half ago while smoking weed regularly for about 3. Although I would say I have experienced a great deal more than *most* people in this amount of time, I've probably done lsd 25 times and shrooms 5 times. On my third trip ever, my first time tripping alone, I experienced what most people would describe as ego-death followed by the awakening of the pineal gland, and an extremely strong connection to the flow of the universe around me that I then knew was God that is in me as well as every other living thing in the universe. Up until that point I had believed that there might be a God but I was very skeptic. That day was the happiest day of my life and nothing anyone could ever do or say will change my beliefs, my faith will forever remain unwavering. After that day I feel like whenever I trip I become more in touch with my inner-self, almost like my higher self takes over my consciousness for the time being. I also feel that I have the ability to peer into peoples souls by staring into their eyes, I can feel more connected with them and their thoughts as well. Since then I've had even more powerful spiritual experiences, where about 4 times now, through meditation at the peak of my trips I've been able to travel to a Higher power and essentially experience rebirth. Each time I've blacked out and had a profound spiritual epiphany, coming back to my body with this surge of tingling energy that grows and grows. It's a feeling of unmatchable euphoria that can only be attributed to the Creator. I've also taught my best friend how to replicate this process (though only once) and since that day the spirit of God has awoken inside of him and has changed his l