Drugs

Welcome Guest!
  • MDMA Moderators:

Is this too much??

Juicy Zack

Bluelighter
Hey Guys I'm New Here
:grin:

So i am a new user of MDMA, i have been popping for like a year now. I really love the substance and want to integrate it into my life. I smoke a lot of weed these days, at least once a day, I have been smoking weed daily for around 6 years now. i am 25, at for 3 years i smoked an ounce a week. I love being high and have my mind altered, its an escape from reality. i am a mechanical engineer now doing my 3rd year of professional work.

My point is; I want to replace weed with MDMA. how much can i endure/do safely?

I was thinking of something like once a week, on the weekend, doing 0.25g (which gets me just about right for my tolerance threshold and my size)........ So is taking 0.25 grams once a week for a year okay? is it safe? what is your thoughts?

I have done shrooms few times as well, i just really find all of this stuff very helpful to my daily life, and i use it in somewhat like a spiritual way.

Note: my best friend from work has it, his other best friend cooks it. it is really pure stuff. whenever i roll on it, i never feel any negative effects like the moods swings afterwords and all, indeed it makes me feel much better and in a great mood for few days.

[IMG]

... Thank You ...

Yes, 0.25 once a week is way too much.
You will start to feel it less and less and also to suffer from depression and cognitive impairment.
Some people take months to recover, some even years.
The positive after effects will also diminish and disappear.
LSD is a much safer option for weekly consumption.

The product in the picture is clearly not pure, MDMA is colourless, kinda like rock salt.
I suggest you perform an anhydrous acetone wash on any MDMA you consume.