• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Weird Heroin

losangeles1993

Bluelighter
okay soo ive been using since 2015 smoking black and started slamming about 6 months ago...for some reason i
get soo much higher and nod when i smoke it off foil rather than slamming it...i dont get why this can be?? to be honest
if im already well than it doesnt really do much for me...i dont get it..any ideas why?? im not missing either i have great veins

EDIT: Not the black eiter because my connect always has this super sticky Vinegar smell to it and i just cant nod off of slamming ..but i nod so easily when smoking..maybe im not slamming enough? Im always scared of Overdosing...idk tho

I mean, it could be possible that you don't have a very water soluble form of tar, a freebase version or something.

Anyways, this is a good thing though! A far safer way to use heroin than injecting it. Try vaping it off a dab rig or as you would cannabis concentrates, once you get the hang of it it's far superior to aluminum foil.

There's many possibilities that could cause this.... Besides the dope absorbing into the lungs getting the first chance to fill the nearby opiate receptors before it circulates through the rest of the body and brain. It could be that you end up exhausted after smoking it so your breathing is weaker causing a nod. It could be something else entirely as this is speculation.