• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Veteran on legal Morphine 30mg Imrelease 60mg slow

Citiba

Greenlighter
Im a veteran wheelchair bound,Iv been taking Morphine since back From Iraq 2004,
I don feel the effect Like Before, just wandering, how can i take The 30mg imediate release that melts on My mouth and dilute and inject in My vain? Will i feel a difference Is it worth it. Im about To go back To chronic pain Clinic To change meds For something else that would take pain away. Please no bullshit post, i need to know to manage pain.
I dont know what else theVA can Give To control pain.
Email me
Thank you

Some one more knowledgeable on shooting pills needs to confirm what im going to tell you is safe or not. But when I had Instant Release morphine pills i crushed the pill into a fine powder put it in a spoon added water then stirred. Then you drop a small piece of balled up cotton into the spoon draw up through the cotton. Then hold the rig up into the light and check for particles floating if you see anything clean the spoon and refilter the shot through a clean cotton. Micron filters would be ideal but I doubt you have that. Anyway this worked out for me YMMV.

BTW you should have posted this in Basic Drug Discussion. There is way more traffic over there and lots of knowledgable people. Good Luck to you and thanks for your service.