• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Tramadol?

c0nscious

Greenlighter
I recently took 4 50 mg Tramadol tablets within 4 hours and felt little to no effect of the drug. I was a little shaky at first but that went away maybe about an hour or so after the first pill. Since I am new to opiates/opioids, I expected to fell the "euphoric high" that seems to be common with Tramadol, but I can't say I felt much of anything. I'm 5'1 and weigh about 130 pounds. Should I attempt to take more or just give up seeking a high from this?

You wont get that warm Opiaate blanket feeeling unless you take a dose high enough to be dangerous (DONT Plz) lol. Tramadol isn't even a "real" Opiate Its Quasi-Synthetic.
IM no Chemist but Synthetic = Fake (Well man made) When you add Quasi in the mix IDK what changes but I know EXACTLY how you felt after waiting on that feeeling then.....

At a 200mg total dose you're already in the upper range for what's safe for someone with no tolerance to the drug, 150mg is about the max I would suggest a non-tolerant user take. I wouldn't advise you to take more, Tramadol may just not be the drug for you. It's a fairly weak Opioid and experiences with it tend to vary pretty wildly between being able to get that Opiated euphoria and not feeling anything at any dose.

Last edited:
Well as for the high, I felt nothing, but when I woke up this morning I was barely able to stand without feeling dizzy and nauseous. And the longer I stood, I would start sweating and shaking. So, I spent a decent amount of this day in bed .-.