• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Tramadol Dose

Mcracken420

Bluelighter
I have 4 50mg tramadol tablets and I have heard that it's really a hit or miss drug. I have no prior experience with opiates, and I don't have any desire to try them, the only reason I'm doing this is because I had them on hand and I like to experiment. I weigh around 150 pounds and have no tolerance to anything at the moment. How much should I take for a buzz or other desirable effects? I have heard some people say that with tramadol less is more and I have heard the opposite. And of course I only have 200mg to work with anyway with no way to get any more.

75-125 mg start, where 75 is definitely not going to give you nod. Effects take awhile to unfold, by me that is 6 hours and then it lasts some hours before starting comedown, which also lasts a long time. 200 might make you pretty drowsy and nauseated but I have not ever heard anyone ODing on those digits.
I have heard stacking improves bioavailability but I have not sourced about it.

75-125 mg start, where 75 is definitely not going to give you nod. Effects take awhile to unfold, by me that is 6 hours and then it lasts some hours before starting comedown, which also lasts a long time. 200 might make you pretty drowsy and nauseated but I have not ever heard anyone ODing on those digits.
I have heard stacking improves bioavailability but I have not sourced about it.
Just for the sake of simplicity I'll start with 100. What do you think I will feel at that dose? Also, how long does it take to kick in and when will the peak be?