Site Feedback sometimes i get sick

Call Me"PRIEST"

Bluelighter
i've only been on the forums for a little bit an already i get sick at some of the replies like:

if your dope sick, just get more dope.

if you don't want to be an addict just stop doing heroin

that question has already been asked use the search

i cant read your post, break up the text

is this thread about bragging how much dope you do

if your needle is old just get a new one

if you dont want to miss a shot dont inject

that topic has already been discussed

i've never done it before and i have no idea how to do it but you should do it like this

i've never been dope sick before, but i know it's all in your head

i don't understand your question, but here is what i want to know

i have no prior experience with drugs from that time period but i know the drugs are the same today

i'm not an expert or a doctor but this is how you should use this medication

i can't comprehend the original posters question but here is what i think

sorry if i'm going off but i don't know why some ppl feel the need to respond with posts like these. there are a lot of ppl on here with excellent advice and are very helpful but sometimes i wonder why ppl respond without something useful to add to the topic.

Honestly, I think those replies just come with the nature of internet forums. Sometimes, people have a thought and want to post, and that's more or less how it goes. A lot of the things you list are reasonable, for example breaking up text: its a bitch to read a long post that is all one paragraph with no punctuation. Less people will read it, you will receive less advice.