View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Someone with experience in HWBR

PsychaStevic

Bluelight Crew
So I've recently acquired a 100 pack of Hawaiian Strain Argyria Nervous (spell check) or Hawaiian baby woodrose seeds. I've never done Lsa before. But I have loads of experience with lsd and dmt alike. O have a strong mentality and can handle myself well when on psychs. I'm looking for someone that's dealt with the substance before to give me a quick run down, my plan is to eat 12 seeds, just chewing them up and leaving them in my mouth for 10-15 then swallowing, then smoking on some decent bud to combat the nausea. I understand that for most the visuals aren't as defined on lsa as lsd, but I'm one to judge the trip more on how I feel internally and when I close my eyes, I'm hoping for something to give CEVs and expand my thoughts for a while so I can meditate. If anyone has any experiences and/or advice with HWBR seeds it'd be much appreciated. Plan on doing this tonight and I will get back to you guys with a report on it.

Be careful with those seeds, they are very powerful. I suggest 6 seeds max on the first occasion.

Start with 6-8 seeds, crush or grind in a coffee grinder. Soak over night in eater wiht a bit of lemon/lime juice. Strain and throw it in you. Best not to have a full stomach as there can be a lot of nausea with them but it is a nice sedate trip.

Has anyone had any experience eating the seeds straight? Just popping then in and crunching down?

^Yeah, I've done it. The thought of it sickens me. HBWR are worthless, find some acid or mushies dude.

My recommendation would be to do a cold water extraction over night and use around 15 or so ground up and drink away when you're ready (make sure to strain the bits out tho) I found that it gave me a satisfyingly strong experience