View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Miscellaneous Snorting 2cb

LogitechZZ5500

Bluelighter
I know snorting 2cb is supposed to be painful but I feel like I need to try it once. I did couple of sheets of acid as well as a boat load of other drugs last weekend. Would I be ok to have a cheeky line of 2cb this evening and if so, how much should I go for bearing in mind it's my first time shoving it up my nose.

Cheers.

Edit - I believe it's HBR powder although I hopefully have some of the HCI coming in the post to try at later date.

I snorted 2c-I once, really painful and no good effects. Gonna be the same with 2c-b. There are enough other roas.

I have snorted every 2c drug that I have tried. It's my preferred roa.

I haven't tried it with 2c-b yet but I will soon.

I did it. It was painful although maybe not quite as bad as I had imagined. A couple of squirts of my Ketamine nose spray sorted that out though. 10mg sent me on rocketship. Bit of a trippy unsettled headspace although that could be my mental state atm. I think I prefer to take orally though as this didn't feel as good as my last time and didn't last anywhere near as long.

It's worth it as a way to do smaller booster doses when you're already tripping on an oral dose and only need some extra length on the tail end and a quick return to peak sensations.

Little bumps, sniffing lines of 2cx compounds are miserable and potentially anxiety inducing

If you wanna dose only via the nose I would recommend doing like 3 or 4 bumps instead of a small line like you mentioned

It's less fully psychedelic when snorted but feels more Manic/Euphoric like nice body feeling sharp vision cool ideas. Less empathy than oral and less visual and audio distortions.