• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Snorting 2 bundles of H a day. no real effect

Status
Not open for further replies.

customx132

Greenlighter
I've been messing with opiates for like 5 months. I started with roxy 30s and quickly went up to take 4 of them at a time and snorting another 2 (6 total) throughout the course of the night. as you know that gets expensive as hell so i stopped. I have done heroin maybe 6-10 times several years ago...mainly just drunk and buying a bag or 3 randomly at a bar. Well about two weeks ago i got a dope man and started to just blow H daily. it started with just 4 bags and quickly my tolerance shot up. Seems like i have a HIGH opiate tolerance. It went from 2 bags at first (single blow) and another 2 over the course of 5 hours. By the end a week i was blowing 4 bags right off the bat and another 3-5 throughout the course of 8 hours maybe?

Fast forward another week. I am now blowing a bundle within an hour and doing another 5-10 throughout the course of 6 hours. I do like maybe 1 or 2 bags at a time every hour. I am not nodding out and puked for the first time last night after finishing 2 bundles in 7 hours. It is to the point where i am also taking 1.5 mg of xanax to try to feel something and a beer.

Am i just getting shit dope? idk how to tell if it is good v bad dope. it is white with a little brown tint. The first bag i ever bought was DARK brown and the strongest but that was some camden stuff which is fire.

Also my nose is clogged up and there is like a white paste that forms after i do 3 bags at once. is that normal? is this shit stomped on to much? i get it for CHEAP