• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Ritalin FAQ

Cronic King said:
AznRaver, what you're telling people to do is deadly!!!! Are you telling someone to snort 500mg of Ritalin because "Rits are weak"!?

Do you have any idea what you're saying? You're telling a newbie to snort 25 20mg pills. I've been snorting for about 2 1/2 years and I can snort 20 MAX in a binge during a day or two and even then, I can see the physical effects. In NO WAY would I snort 500mgs!!! Where are you getting this info???

Please, dont' don't follow this kid's advice -- it WILL kill you!!!

Also, if you did 500mg and didn't feel anything, you may be ADD/ADHD. Commonly, people with these symptoms tend not to feel the amphetamine-like effects of Ritalin when using it recreationally. Also, a huge tolerance may have developed. In that case, don't use the Ritalin for a little bit and wait for your body to lose its tolerance.

re-read my post. i am in no way recommending eating 500mg of rits. i said to snort them not to eat them due to GI destruction of the drug. you can get good results snorting ~20mg of rits. if you're are going to eat it, you're on your own with massive oral dosages.

btw: i just starting snorting rits 4 days ago for the first time, so i'm no rits junkie. it's a very weak drug compared to coke, AMP's and meth. It's barely any fun railed w/o any alcohol and benzos. eating it is a waste too, but i've never ate 100's of mg's of rits cuz it's a waste of dinero. kapish?

AznRaver said:
Rits are weak. you gota snort instead of eating 500mg and having 90% destroyed by your GI. snort, plug, iv, but don't eat rits.