• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Harm Reduction Regret to say I IV'd

sonicwhite

Bluelighter
Ok, so I took cotton and used water and lyrica put it in a spoon and added water. I pull the syringe back and infested into a vein in the wrist I think. I have a small bump but a major rush. I don't know if I hit a vein it's my first time doing it. I feel shaky but awake like I have swallowed twenty lyrica with a Pepsi.

I'm not proud of this. I did this out of sheer torment that I was bored and had nothing else to do. The rush is calming down but I'm worried I missed. I have OCD so I'm going to obsess about this. I'm scared because I told myself and everyone else I would never do this. I feel like the scum of the earth even tho I do not judge those who do it.

Can someone assure me I'm fine?:sus:

Wtf you slammed lyrica???!!! You're that person they warn on commercial for lyrica 'if you've had a history of drug use one could misuse lyrica " that's you bro!! Slamming lyrica man really ? How was it

your fine. you didnt miss if you felt a rush, and if u did miss you missed a small amount as you wewre finishing injecting...

throw out your needles and never touch a syringe again

Lyrica (pregabalin) contains lactose monohydrate, cornstarch, and talc as inactive ingredients. Might want to steer clear of that practice as the Talc is really rather nasty on your circulatory system. It's also has a >90 percent oral bioavaiability.

I dunno how it could do anything IV.

It sure could give you an abcess or worse.

I done shit I wish I hadn't but there is no time machine.

If it gets worse go to a doctor.

Troll Lyrica is 11.3mg to ml soluble. Even if this was five it would take 30 ml of solution iv