Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

RC's: How Often is Too Often?

CRICKETBEE

Bluelighter
Ok...(long post with lots of questions)

As someone who knows that Acid can be used very frequently for many years with no ill-results, I am interested in hearing from people what the risks, side effects, and benefits are from frequent RC (c, b, I, and e for example)usage as I have very little experience in this area.

With L, one builds up a tolerance that cant really be beat for at least three days (at the least) without considerably upping the dosage, not that I havent tried. In the past this always kept me from "Constant" tripping. However, it seems that with some 2c's this is not nearly as pronounced, and this would lead me to believe that 3 or 4 times a week could be easily possible. BUT how SAFE would that be, both for the body, and for the brain? (receptor site damage, etc)

I wonder what brain chemistry issues one would be inviting if they were indulging in Rc's for a day or two, then spending a day With L, then back to the RC's or combining L and 2c's a couple times week?

I am not so much interested (at least not in this thread) in the philosophical issue of whether or not it is a good idea to use RC's frequently (3 times a week,etc) but am more interested in finding what others peoples experiences were or still are with marathon usage.

did anything bad happen? good happen? lasting effects? did you get depressed or dumb? did you feel open to new sides of your being? did you learn a lot? etc?

I know that from my own personal experiences, I would not want to be doing MDMA too frequently, as it caused depression for me when I tried using it frequently. But I have seen none of those issues with the 2c's so far.