View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Night walks on LSD?

Vexanize

Bluelighter
I'm pretty experienced with psychedelics and particularly LSD, as I have done it at least 40 times. But, one thing I've feared to do on acid is go on a walk at night in angst of having a panic attack/getting lost. I'm going to be taking 300-400ug in a few hours so I was just curious if anyone has experience with going on night walks on acid. I don't get paranoid on acid much anymore but this is something I've never done before. Also, does it increase the visuals since it's in the dark? Thanks :)

It's a high dose, I'd be tempted to leave the walk until you're post the first peak (say maybe four hours after ingestion)

i use to do this alot on trips smoking a joint under the stars with a friend in a park on strong doses around 200 ug it was the hardest trippiest walks of my life but it was amazing visuals everything are out of this world. Only do a night walk on a reasonable dose

i use to do this alot on trips smoking a joint under the stars with a friend in a park on strong doses around 200 ug it was the hardest trippiest walks of my life but it was amazing visuals everything are out of this world. Only do a night walk on a reasonable dose
Yeah my dealer is otw rn. I'm pretty good at dealing with LSD delusions and such at this point so I'll probably walk down the block and if it gets too nerveracking I'll just walk back home. I just needed some reassurance before doing it. I'll be sure to post here to let y'all know how the trip is going/writing a trip report in a notepad as I enjoy looking back on insightful trips.