• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

New seeking information

New Guy

Greenlighter
Hello all, I have made an account on here to shamefully be discussing how to abuse prescription drugs, of course this does seem popular here, so not so ashamed. I am new to the whole scene, I have recently been described vyvance only to discover that the pharmaceutical's have made it incredibly more difficult to get high on ADHD meds as it was before. I had returned to my psychiatrist to request a different med, I was prescribed concerta not knowing if it would be better. I tried crushing it which I found incredibly difficult, snorted it[cleeshay ik], hardly got any effect at all. I researched that vyvance only works orally so I put the powder in my drink[about 3 pills] still no effect. This all happening now, 2 pills of concerta snorted, 3 pills of vyvance drank. Now that you know my story I have a few questions that I will post NUMERICALLY.

1. What is the best method of abuse? for these meds specifically?
2. I have heard both my prescriptions are shitty highs, and adderal is the best. How should I go about discussing my psychiatrist into prescribing me one of the most abused drugs, without looking too shady. Perhaps you recommend an alternative. As in what can I say, I am in no form doctor shopping, and do not plan on finding a different doctor, I will not respond to such offers.
3. I understand the danger that comes with the thrill, although I have no idea what the thrill feels like yet. What are the ABSOLUTE BIGGEST NO NO when abusing this. I have read some articles about addiction, so i have some background knowledge of what "can" happen.