• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids never tried these

jayjaysleepyhead

Bluelighter
Ive stopped taking street heroin and crack cocaine im on 45mls of methadone i will need some benzos i got 15 2mg of klonopin so far been offered 10 oxycodone never tried them now would that be just substituting my heroin habit ?Also been offered pregablin tried them once felt drunk took 6 300 mg is that too many and again will they help coming off heroin im not experienced at all in any sort of opiate based tablets i believe pregablin must be something to do with gabbapentin does it have any sort of codeine in it and what is it medically used for. Also are these tablets as addictive as benzos i hope not as im an expert on benzos well diazepam clonazepam nitrazepam all big british benzos its xanax i believe in states.Ok should i get these pregabs and oxys or is it a waste of money and time

yes oxy is mostly just like heroin, just not as good of a high imho. however, if u were injecting the H, then I would consider switching to pills a step in the right direction for harm reduction :)

Lyrica will work..u took way too much..I only take 3 300mg caps tops..after that u just get that annoying drunk forgetful state..i find at 2 or 3 300 mg it takes away most the physical pain,hold cold sweats,and rls.

Lyrica is not an opiate..they are prescribed for fibromyalgia and off label prescribe for anxiety,sleep,mood stabilizer,pain I think also.

they are not as physically addicting as opiates but u can get a nice psychological addiction if taken for month at a time

my recipe for my self opiate detox.. A week of low dose loperamide for stomach issues and lyrica for 7-10 days for everything else

not sure what you question is, can you clarify?