• 🇬🇧󠁿 🇸🇪 🇿🇦 🇮🇪 🇬🇭 🇩🇪 🇪🇺
    European & African
    Drug Discussion

Welcome Guest!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
  • EADD Moderators: axe battler | Pissed_and_messed

Need help South West (UK)

Hi all, had to create a new account and not posted for a while. I know this is a long shot but I need help with my recovery. I got off methadone (30mg) cold turkey but I keep drinking and am a relapse risk as even being clean I am still in the same environment. I really need a week or 2 away from here and have nowhere to go. Can anyone put me up or know where I could go? I am clean and am no trouble and am willing to pay if you can help? I am a DJ and music producer so could bring my decks and synths. It really would be saving my life and I would be no trouble. I know it's a long shot but hopefully a Samaritan would be willing to help me out. Please message me if you can help. Thanks

hi bro, cant u just get a cheapb+b if u only want a week away or are u looking for support too?, personally i find cravings last so long a week or two would be pointless but i get ya point. u still drinking now ? is that something u want to stop? im in uk but not in position to do what u need unfortunately.
take it a day at a time man and think about moving away from it.
jay

Hello mate, I am looking for support too. It's the being lonely that triggers me into drinking/relapse. I know that if I can get a week or 2 clean time away from here under my belt then I would be sorted. I would stay in a cheap b and b but the support is a major factor as I don't have many friends left now. If anyone can help that would be appreciated. Check my music out if you like Techno/Acid -Squat Project d(X_x)b