• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Cocaine Nausea during cocaine use

brifkin33

Bluelighter
I have been using cocaine for several years now. At this rate I only use once every few months. The issue is when I use I get nauseous after about two hours in. I like to take fairly large lines and sometimes rails. I am sure that is the main reason why I get nauseous but I like it too much to just do small amounts over a long period of time. So my question is will taking Pepto Bismol, Ammodium, or Tums beforehand help mitigate the nausea effects? I try to stay hydrated while doing it but even as I sip that I still start dry heaving, funny thing is I have never vomited from cocaine. It’s always constant dry heaving. However, if I try to drink alcohol while consuming cocaine I become faint, weak, and pale. The two simply don’t mix for me despite contrary belief. Is there anyway to offset the effects of nausea by preparing ahead?