• Drug Policy & Media Coverage Welcome Guest
    View threads about
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Drug Busts Megathread Video Megathread

National Geographic - Drugs Inc Houston

sarahl

Greenlighter
Hi everyone,

I'm an assistant producer for the Nat Geo series 'Drugs Inc'. I'm currently prepping an episode in Houston Texas and looking to speak with users from the area. I'm currently looking at meth, prescription pills, crack and syrup, but it would be great to speak to anyone on Houston who can give some insight into the scene in the city. If you're interested message me on this site or follow me on Twitter - @sarahelizlamb - and I'll DM you.

Thanks!

Sarah

I've lived in Dallas,but I guess this doesn't count

Death Match ;)

And for anyone thinking of doing this; Never trust the media. They will edit and cut whatever the hell they want to portray whatever message they want.

And for anyone thinking of doing this; Never trust the media. They will edit and cut whatever the hell they want to portray whatever message they want.

Wear a balaclava and speak with a peg on your nose, she'll be right mate.

bump, BLers are as knowledgeable as they come would hate for them to get their info from drugs-forum. Here's a little quote from one of the guys on drugs-forum giving advice for constipation caused from methadone.

"I like to go out to the garage late at night and gently stick the nozzle of my garden hose up my asshole before cranking on the spicket full blast. This works wonders when you need to jar loose some stuck stool."

I also did a little research and it seems like this post is legit, they are on linkedin.com and there is also another thread for the Seattle area.
http://www.bluelight.ru/vb/threads/663968-Drugs-Inc-Season-4-Seattle