Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

MDMA - New Experience - Absolutely crazy, read me

BitchsNPills

Greenlighter
BitchsNPills First Pill Experience...(First report too, so sorry if it sucks)

So first off, this was the very first time i had done any chemical drugs, i smoked weed at least 3 or 4 times a week, and ive done shrooms 2 or 3 times before, so other then that no other drug experience before this, also ive been smoking for 3 years and im 15 years old.

So These are the Pills i took, my friend i bought them from said they were Triple Stacked MDMA Peach Alien Pills, i did three of these and my friend snorted half of one and took the other, but he wasnt near as high because he does this shit all the time.

20676.jpg

--------------------------------------------------
^these pills are for sure the ones i took that night, exactly, but the picture below im not sure of, they look somewhat alike.^
--------------------------------------------------
pillitz0002j.png

These are the pills i took, ill tell you about my trip now...

About 4PM, Tuesday: So im already stoned smoked maybe 2 grams today, we picked up a half ounce earlier and my buddy there sells me these pills he had leftover from another night, So i bought 4 and a half pills off him for 20$, my friend then snorted the half of the pill and seemed alright after five minutes so i took my first pill and waited.

Around 4:45PM, Tuesday: starting to feel something, definetly a good feeling something ive never experienced before, i get really happy and excited so i decide to take my other two pills and my friend took one pill as well as the one he snorted earlier, he was very mellow and chill at the time, hes more experienced.