View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

(LSD) Not sure how high my tolerance currently is? [new in forum!]

andrelo

Greenlighter
Hello everyone is really good to be part of this forum, especially now that I started taking LSD since last week. I am taking it because I want to find solutions for my problems and I want to microdose to be more productive...
So my main goal is to microdose but before start doing it I was planning to have some trips to fully experience the effects of LSD.

I am a beginner and before taking LSD I didnt know anything about tolerance, which caused me to waste about 5 tabs in 3 trips...
Something that I dont know is how high my tolerance currently is, hope you guys can help me with this info..

-(Saturday)First Day I took about 80ug
- (Monday)Second Day I took about 130ug at first, it was a good trip i decided to take another 100ug(this is when i found out its a bad idea to take more LSD after your first hit) total = 230ug
-(Thursday)Third Day I took about 180ug.. this was to have the same effects of the 2nd day(which was pretty good!) = 180ug

So in 3 trips i took 80ug + 230ug + 180ug = 490ug
So does that mean that since Thursday I have 490ug in my system? or should I just count the 180ug I took that day?
I really hope you guys can tell me what my tolerance currently is and if my assumption is right.. I want to know because I plan to trip again on Friday(8 days from the last trip) and it will help me to know how many ug should i take to have an equivalent trip of 230ug

- Also on the 2nd day i made the mistake of taking 100ug after 2.5hrs of my first hit.. Ive heard that after a few hours your receptors close up(this is the reason why the intensity of my trip didn't increase).. will those 100ug are counted into my tolerance level?