Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Low Dose EPH + 5-EAPB: A quiet plasant afternoon

HB Pencil

Bluelighter
Background:

Ordered 500mg EPH as research suggested it could be used as a study aid being so so closely related to Ritalin that Red White and Blue all star DOC of white middle class of America.
Decided that low oral doses would be apporopriate for study so dosed 40-50mg.

2 essays down the line, re-dosed twice with each for a total of 200mg (roughly) used in less than a week which could contribute to tolerance, however, im no expert am not aware of its profile is in this regard.
As an aside i did find that at this dose the the stimulation is very 'vanilla' and non-overpowering as some of the older better RC's would be like mepheddron and from what 've read MDPV which, im sure, while both fine stims in their own ways wold make awful study aids due to the constant masturbation required under the influence of said chems.

Anyway, nuff of that and to the report.

Set and Setting: Its the morning, i have the day if with zero commitmenst so an ideal time to experiement.
Headpace is excellent having just completed a major assignment (see above).

Emptied out my stash and found there to be a little over 230mg left, my scales arent super but they get the job done. As i have enjoyed this chem orally before i weigh out 50mg and dose witha dash of water and dumped the remainder onto my table.

Although now reformed wreckhead (mostluy), i'm aware insufflation of EPH is a ROA which can lead to euphoria so decided best to admininster the remainder this way.
Math wise would suggest that the dose insufflated would be somewhere in thre 170mg ballpark. It didn't look like much and went up no problem.