• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids Loperamide and withdrawals ..............

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm using lope to get me until I can fill my hydro script Sunday. I have a type of chronic arthritis (ankylosing spondylitis), diagnosed at age 11, so I have damage from the inflammation as well as the extreme arthritis pain--that's why I am finally getting pain management help now at age 24. I was using 30 to 40mg of hydro per day, so I'm trying to take only like 8 to 12mg of lope at a time. I am still feeling somewhat shitty, but I don't want to take too much and cause problems with my digestive tract.

I just started training for a job that I'm already loving, and I want to avoid being sick in class. I think I will up my dose before my class in two days--16 to 18mg--it's only 6 hours, so I hope I'll be all good.

I'm very interested to see and feel how this all turns out, but my goal is not to have to do this again by taking my script properly. My spine will eventually fuse from my condition so I cannot fuck up pain management. I've only been getting help since November, so the lope should work real well for my small habit.

I'm using lope to get me until I can fill my hydro script Sunday. I have a type of chronic arthritis (ankylosing spondylitis), diagnosed at age 11, so I have damage from the inflammation as well as the extreme arthritis pain--that's why I am finally getting pain management help now at age 24. I was using 30 to 40mg of hydro per day, so I'm trying to take only like 8 to 12mg of lope at a time. I am still feeling somewhat shitty, but I don't want to take too much and cause problems with my digestive tract.