• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Injecting Crystal Meth

Kraty

Greenlighter
Hi people,

So I am not a newbie regarding IVing drugs. However, I am struggling to get any effect from Crystal Meth?

a brief history of my relationship with Tina.

October 15th

I bought 1g of tina from a reliable source.

as this was my first time with meth I decided to slam 0.10g

within moments I felt supercharged, invisible, highly focused and creative. I redosed 0.10g about 4 hours after the initial dose. With only staying awake was the effect. I was awake for 24 hours not even thought about sleeping.
Two days past and I decided to try it again. so I loaded up 0.10g but nothing came from it at all. I waited 1 hour and then pinned another 0.10g with no effect. I continued to slam 0.10g each hour until I finished the whole 1g of tina. after the last injection I went to sleep and the next day I woke up fine with no comedown or anything.

so 2 weeks went past and I decided to try meth again. so I bought 3.5g of so-called hong kong tina. loaded up 0.10g then slammed. with no effect whatsoever. I finished the whole gram within 5 hours.

I waited another week. I bought a glass pipe. loaded it up with 0.15g of meth. smoked it and nada not a single change in my body. waited 1 hour and loaded up another 0.20g nada again. So I was a bit disappointed, to say the least.
in about 8 hours I smoked 1g. This pattern continued until 3.5 grams was consumed. Over a 2 week period. The only effect which I noticed was a weight loss of 15kg. which was positive.

3 weeks past. so I was at work and I decided to snort 0.10g with some effect I became more focused and productive. So on the redose, I decided to pin 0.15g of tina. with no effect.