• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants I Need Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

maya_papaya

Greenlighter
hi. i have been feeling really down and depressed lately. its gotten to the point where i never feel happy enough to smile or laugh. basically all i really want is to get high. i would love it if you would give me some easy ways to get high with over the counter stuff. also please include the exact dosage in mg. btw, im very new to drugs and dont wanna die, so please dont give a dangerous dosage. btw, you should know that im young.

Why don't you try speaking with your parents, siblings or a close friend first? Maybe your school counselor? Trust me when I tell you some of the medicines that a psychiatrist may give you will make you feel a LOT better... maybe even a sense of that "high" your seeking.

Drugs aren't the answer. I PROMISE you that. Do yourself a favor lil guy DONT DO DRUGS. Go get laid that will make you feel better. Keep in mind, most women will eventually kill you anyway. ;)

Pretty sure its against the the rules of BL to ask the type of question you did. Your thread may get locked by a MOD. Don't get nervous or upset though, it's standard procedure and for your own benefit if it does get locked.

I would like to assume no one here would steer you in the "wrong direction" but please be very careful with anything anyone here or anywhere else tells you and use your brain and common sense.

keep your head up kid! Your young and have your whole life ahead of you and this world is full of wild and exciting things to experience and drugs will deny you those pleasures. I absolutely PROMISE you that.

BL is not here to recommend drugs to get high on, that's why your other thread got closed.