View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

How much dxm are you using?

whatme worry?

Bluelighter
On average im curious about when you first started dxm to now, how much your use has gone up or down and why. And any signs of addiction?

When i first started I stuck to 1st plateau/2nd plateau (300-mid 600's) enjoying the feeling it gave me but not knowing its full potential

. As time went on I am now doing only 4th plateau trips (1200-1500) now being fully immersed. Ive been doing dxm for 8 months now and am addicted to it as weird as that may seem. I now dose 300 mgs in the morning and trip at night with my high doses.

rarely high dose trips anymore. now i just stick to 500-700 for a nice second p.

The craziest was 1800mg whithin 5 hours + 1 150mg wellbutrin which was a stupid idea, I was out, walking around the bar street area trying to get some hash... I probably looked like a fucking psycho... finally got some shit and after a J, Holy fucking $%^&*, time basically stoped.......... the rest is impossible to put into words.

I was still tripping 3 days after that because of the wellbutrin...

Dxmmonster said:
rarely high dose trips anymore. now i just stick to 500-700 for a nice second p.

The craziest was 1800mg whithin 5 hours + 1 150mg wellbutrin which was a stupid idea, I was out, walking around the bar street area trying to get some hash... I probably looked like a fucking psycho... finally got some shit and after a J, Holy fucking $%^&*, time basically stoped.......... the rest is impossible to put into words.

I was still tripping 3 days after that because of the wellbutrin...

you ever feel like you were getting addicted through your use? and how were you walking around town on 1800? ITs hard for me to get to the bathroom on 1500 lol 8o

what said: