• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

How much cocaine is too much? Looking for a generalized answer obviously.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Spanky6969

Greenlighter
Hi guys,

I just registered so I'm new to this but I've had some questions regarding issues I've seen on this website so I figured I might as well ask. My main question is how much cocaine is a typical "safe" zone and what would be considered a dangerous amount.