• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Help! I injected with the tourniquet still tied to my arm very tight

get high

Bluelighter
Ok so I didn't realize my tourniquet aka a shoe lace was tied to my arm very very tight when I injected a FULL syringe of H, I barely felt anything and when I pulled out the needle blood sprayed out of it. Niw there's a huge red bump and it's big. This was the best vein I have in my arm, and I'm new to shooting. What will happen!?! Will my vein be destroyed!??! It's literally the ONLY vein I've successfully been able to shoot up in. This is literally the best vein to use. So I don't know what to do :( Someone said my vein will burst and be ruined. Is this true? I'm so sad. I'm new to shooting, and the second time I tried I shot into my artery, my hand got 10 times as big as usual. My whole arm swolled up. That's why I'm so scared to shoot up anywhere now except that one vein, because I know it's not an artery. What's going to happen to this vein?!!?! Is it going to be destroyed?!?

Please use paragraphs ,not only is this a good way to burst a vein but you won't get a proper rush either.

More or less I believe your main problem would be the blood coming back out as you take the needle off your arm , chances are that blood that comes out had most of the drug in it