• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

Growing Have some itsy bitsy Autoflowers growing, thoughts?

BK38

Bluelight Crew
So, I have some tiny feminized Autoflowers growing. One is Sativa (Jack Herer - purple pot) and the other is Indica (Critical - red pot). This is my first grow and I'm doing so outside and organically (no added nutrients besides what's in the acidic soil or the homemade organic compost I added to it). They first sprouted (post germination) on June 5th (63 days in) and they started flowering about 3 weeks ago. They're really small and I know a lot is water weight, so I think I'll only get a max yield of 1/4 OZ to 1/2 OZ realistically (after drying and curing).

How long do you guys think until it's ready for harvest? From what I read online and comparing and contrasting to what I've seen online, it's likely 4-5 weeks out still. I'm a total novice when it comes to growing, but I can smoke like a pro ;)

Any pro growers want to chime in? @Coffeeshroom ?

As promised, pics for @madness00 and
The Wizard of the Creek

zKLIP4A.jpg

(Critical)

rONzONZ.jpg

(Jack Herer)

FBI1SxK.jpg

(Both lil babies)

Looking good for your first grow! What made you pick Auto’s? They look decent, as you said expect only 7-14g at most they aren’t high yielding usually.

It’s hard to say but even with them being Autos obviously expect the Jack to need a bit longer. I’d guesstimate 4 weeks for the indica and 6 weeks for the Jack?

-GC

Looking good for your first grow! What made you pick Auto’s? They look decent, as you said expect only 7-14g at most they aren’t high yielding usually.

It’s hard to say but even with them being Autos obviously expect the Jack to need a bit longer. I’d guesstimate 4 weeks for the indica and 6 weeks for the Jack?

-GC