• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Freebase/smoking roxy,oxy

New2this

Greenlighter
FIRST POST.
Alright it is now my concern that smoking these roxys and oxys on foil is bad for you because of all the fillers and binders? I think thats what their called well I'm new to this bad for you shit and before i find out i become addicted to it...chest pains yada yada been doing this for a couple years. A couple years? Yess almost a couple years im guessing maybe more that I've been smoking roxys the a215s and m square and so forth. (I know right i seen how you guys talk to people for doing that and its fucking stupid of me i know) just want to know why its extremely bad for you or not even bad. And i do smoke cigarettes so the chest pain could be that too.
And its weird my whole city that i live in (AK,Alaska) is addicted to smoking them, atleast the younger people..

Rules: NO SAYING YOUR STUPID AND SHOULD NEVER DO THAT(trust me i know) just trying to get some smart advice and knowledge about the fillers/binders ect.

found this:
The [oxycontin] 10 mg, 15 mg, 20 mg, 30 mg, 40 mg, 60 mg and 80 mg tablets contain the following inactive ingredients: ammonio methacrylate copolymer, hypromellose, lactose, magnesium stearate, polyethylene glycol 400, povidone, sodium hydroxide, sorbic acid, stearyl alcohol, talc, titanium dioxide, and triacetin.

The 10 mg tablets also contain hydroxypropyl cellulose.

The 15 mg tablets also contain black iron oxide, yellow iron oxide, and red iron oxide.

The 20 mg tablets also contain polysorbate 80 and red iron oxide.

The 30 mg tablets also contain polysorbate 80, red iron oxide, yellow iron oxide, and black iron oxide.

The 40 mg tablets also contain polysorbate 80 and yellow iron oxide.