View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

DXM..whats the big deal?

UrbanGuerilla64

Greenlighter
So its my first time messing with dxm. i swallowed 8 triple c's at 9:30 and it is now 11:30. Im not trippin at all i got a feeling like a drank a few beers but thats about it. At 30 MG a pill i ate 240 mg and i feel like im barely hitting the 1st plateau.
I know about the dangers of ccc's but that is literally the only thing in my county that is avalible. I looked in multiply stores but i cant find anything with pure dxm. So it was either ccc's or other brands with almost 500 MG of acetaminophen . By the way witch is safer the CPM in ccc's or the acetaminophen in everything else.
Dont get me wrong for 3 bucks there not too many other enjoyable buzzes out there but i figure with 240 mg i would have at least hit the 2nd plateau .
Im about 5-9 and 120 lbs i ate a pretty big dinner at like around 7:00 so maybe thats effecting the ccc's.

I wouldn't feel much with less than 300mgs on a full stomach. You really need to find a dxm only product. I've been warned for sourcing but in the name of HR any big chain store should have what you need or even most common dollar stores have a dxm only product. Look for long lasting cough

Last edited:
you have to pass a threshold to get the effects of dxm, i think it has to do with converting alot to Dxo (more active) and the dxo can't be metabolised immidatley because you have alot of dxm still present, so te dxo can do its thing. and its aroud 350 to 400.....you need to find a dxm only product or else you can poison yourself

so i fell asleep at midnight woke up at 4 AM and I AM HIGH AS FUCK. Im not trippin but im defenitaly very high. Do i gotta put SWIM or SWIY. You all know ths info is for me and i aint gonna try and hide it.