• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Opioids codeine extraction

Illegal

Ex-Bluelighter
How do i go about trying a codeine extraction? I've never done it before and do you think i should have a tripsitter?

All i know is ti put the pills in w a ter. Can someone please write out a step by step on the process.
Thankyou

701e65e32d.png

Omfg I spit my drink out when I saw the arrow pointing to the link for when you become addicted to opiates hahahaha wow that was just clever and amazing, I'm all stoned reading it like a comic book, thinking what is that link rofl

that guide is both brilliant and hilarious
oh, and yeah OP if you're opiate naive - which i think you might be - best have someone with you you can trust if things go south.
have you ever taken opiates before? like, have you taken one of those pills you plan to CWE on their own just to see?

Good guide with a mistake:

1) Do not let any other water come in contact with the acetaminophen, than the water you used to dissolve the pills.
2) Only use 1mL of water per pill to dissolve the pills. For example, if you extract 20 pills you should use 20mL of water.

By rinsing the gunk with new water you are adding a lot of acetaminophen with very little extra codeine onto your drinkable solution. Not worth it.

Dude it'd be like 10 mgs of tylenol if he "rinsed it" and get codeine it's worth it to me , or are you one of those Z0mg 4 grams instant death tylenol OD guys haha

Dude it'd be like 10 mgs of tylenol if he "rinsed it" and get codeine it's worth it to me , or are you one of those Z0mg 4 grams instant death tylenol OD guys haha