• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Heroin Can you inject into these veins in arm? (pictures added)

get high

Bluelighter
2hod1j6.jpg
[/IMG]
2w3vos3.jpg
[/IMG]Hi, I am new to injecting. I vaguely remember my friend telling me I can't inject into the two big veins that are indentical on both sides of my arms. They are the hugest veins on my arm, one on each of my arms. Can you inject there? Can you inject in ANY vein on your arm? Or can you not inject where I'm talking about. I attached pictures of the veins hat I'm talking about. If they are even classified as veins. Thanks

I do all the time. Look on google for a vein diagram of your arm. That will tell u which are veins and which are arteries