• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Misc Best drug to take while playing video games

Status
Not open for further replies.
MPA + farm raids in WoW was pretty great, I can't handle playing on weed very well, but booze is decent for gaming. Was also pretty great when I was completely whacked on the initial effects of sertraline while playing WoW. I could see stimulants and shooters going well, but I try and save my stimulant time for clubbing instead of gaming, so I mostly raid sober at the moment.

Been a gamer all my life and mostly PC games. I previously always played on weed up till about 2010. It made things more intense and enjoyable, however, at that point in my life I loved games anyway. As of 2013ish, I started playing all the time on Xanax and or percoset. I am an IV user of percs and now I am at a point where I can't even fucking touch a video game unless I am high. Drugs never made me better. They make you SEEM you are better.

Hmmm. Opiates, benzos, amphetimens, weed,lol. Not a big gamer but just chillin a opiate/benzo/weed mix would be nice. Wanna really get into it and play then some kind of speed...adderall/vvynase/meth/dexedrine. I like the oldschool games, like Sonic, Mario, Donkey kong, Yoshi, shit from like nintendo/super nintendo. Crash bandacoot I think it was called from playstaion. Tetris...now thats an amphetimine game,lol.