Find Tagged Reports by Substance
    Substance Category
    Specific Substance
    Find Reports
  • Trip Reports Moderator: Xorkoth

Almost 3 years of dxm

TrippyHippiegirl

Greenlighter
I've been doing dxm frequently for almost 3 years now I use it partially to help my ptsd but lately I've built up a tolerance so I'll have to try laying off for a week or 2 but I just took roughly 650mg after taking 2 bottles of pills and a 75mg of syrup last night at a friends house about roughly 11pm coming up I injested again at 11am this morning and today I have Weed to so I will be mixing them for the first time in a while, I got weed to help ease the dxm withdrawls I may have this week. I want to move onto harder psychedelics but with the ptsd who knows what will happen. Last night my friend fell asleep on me after listening to terrance Mckenna and I stayed up and watched that 70's show on his netflix which I found super trippy as usual sometimes people joke I was born in the wrong era nothing to crazy happened other than drinking an energy drink around 3am. I hopped the bus home while listing to some fleetwood mac feeling slightly as if I had a hangover or was on the 1st plateau a plateau I haven't dosed for in forever but usually nomatter how light a trip is as long as i've taken atleast a 4oz worth I can hit the 2nd no problem as appose to the first time I ever tried the stuff I had only done one bottle of pills and hit the 3rd having the most amazing visuals. On a dxm hbr/Poly mix once I thought I was in the midddle of a beattles video it was so intense I was listing to the song revolution. However those kind of visuals don't seem to happen to me any more probably due to my frequent dosing if I want the magic back in the visuals I'm going to have to lay off for atleast 2 weeks and thats gonna be tough on me seeing as I've been using it 4 years for my ptsd heck I've got a closet full off empty cough medicine bottles and I'm moving soon so I've gotta find a way to get them o