View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Acid, mushrooms, mdma and ketamine?

Aaronb22

Greenlighter
Alright this weekend I'm getting acid, shrooms, mdma and ketamine. I've never done acid before but I absolutely love doing shrooms like I've done them 10-15 no bad trips. I've done mdma 3 times I really enjoy the drug and the only way I've done it is snorting it. As for the ketamine I've done it 3 time each I've k-holed really intensely and I love the closed eye visuals. I'm really good at handeling my shit when it came to shrooms and k. I'm also doing this along with my Buddie were planning to chill in side jam music all night long and maybe play some video games. He's done shrooms once along with my about 4gs for the first trips and he was all good nothin bad happend. But hasent done k or e nor acid. But I'm just wondering not saying that I'm going to do it just looking for some information. I know I'm getting about 6gs of shrooms 1 mdma laced with vitamins b12, and 100mg pure ketamine crystals and acid drops about 4 so 2 each.

What kind of info are you looking for? So far im just jealous at your stash.

Hahah! Well I'm just looking to see if it's a good idea ? I was planning on doing this taking the eating shrooms then was it down with the acid. Once I'm starting to trip from both acid and shrooms do a few lines of e then after a few hours after the peak do the ketamine ad k-hole