• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

About speed(alpha-methylphenethylamine AKA Amphetamine)

Narco09

Greenlighter
I have been using amphetamines for like 20 years, i have some basic questions that i don't know about and would love to get more knowledge).

What is the most accurate bio-availability of amphetamine on different routes?
I have heard this.

Oral 75-100%
Nasal 75%
I.V 100%
I.M +90%
Rectal 94-96%

Are these accurate?
How long does it take to absorb 2-3ml solution of water mixed with speed via rectal administration to the bloodstream? Like 5cm inside the rectum is ok to insert?
What about drying wet speed paste. Is it ok to put the paste in top of tin foil, try to cut it to smaller quantities and put a table lamp pointing at the paste? Does it lose potency?
What is the dosage of "pure" amphetamine, lets say bought illegally, being like 70-78% pure?
The stuff i get, i take 100-250mg debending on how upbeat i want to be and how good it is, but i have somewhat of a tolerance.
I once got imported speed straight from a russian mobster(straight from lab), he said it was strong. I was about to put 100mg(i.v), but he said "take half away", so i injected 50mg of this stuff and got the crazyest onset rush i ever have. Is that close to pure?
I have recently been diagnosized with ADHD so im waiting to get prescription to Elvanse(its called that here, i guess its vyvanse in US). I hope this puts to rest my speedfreak days, this stuff(with tolerance) can be a money drain.

Thanks and hope for quick responses(the speed is drying on the table)

A lot you not know for someone using it 20 years but hey.