View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

2 c-b iv??

ciramatik

Greenlighter
i have never done 2 c-b before,though i'm planing on doing that soon....i'm a a big slamming fan,i pretty much iv every drug i take,i was just wondering if it's possible to boot 2 c-b and if yes what is the chance of an overdose?i kinda want to be one the first people to try that!i did a little googling about it but it seems like only very few people tried or heard about it being injected.all accounts indicated that it was very intense.i like intense!any info would be apprecited!

Injecting a psychedelic is going to be very intense. You'll go from zero to tripping balls in just a few seconds. I would strongly recommend taking it orally for your first time so you know how you will react to it. The 2C's are a different experience from other types of psychedelics. There's a chance of overdose, as there is with all 2C's.

Keep in mind that the dosage will much lower for IV than for oral administration. If you insist on banging it, start out with a dose that's 1/4 (AT MOST) of an oral dose; even that might be too much. Injecting these drugs is venturing into largely uncharted waters. I'm sure that people have done it and lived to tell the tale, but it's inherently quite risky.

Dr. Drugs is spot on.... You can always cut your hair shorter, but can never get it back... trip safe, have fun.

Better plug it. The come up will also be very fast but without the potential nausea which 2c-b usually causes. The nausea and the intense bodyload could be much more significant when injecting 2c-b.
If admistered rectally the trip wil be longer and you do not have any of the additional risks associated with injecting drugs.

Especially if you have never taken 2c-b it would be not very smart to go straight to IV. Orally or plugging for the first time would be much more safe and probably more enjoyable.