I don't know how many places are still selling 'GW501516', but it is dangerous. Like seriously dangerous. Please do not take this RC. I am not by any means anti-steroid, but if you're looking to lose fat and put on muscle there are better and safer drugs out there.
Here is an article in the New Scientist:
If you have taken this medicine for any length of time it would probably be worth getting checked out by a doctor, especially if you took it for a long time or you start to feel unwell.
Feel free to reban me now mods. Hopefully this important HR info can stay up for the sake of anyone interested in this drug.
Here is an article in the New Scientist:
http://www.newscientist.com/article...ency-warns-athletes-of-black-market-drug.htmlDRUG cheats watch out. The World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) has taken the rare step of issuing a warning to athletes after discovering abuse of a black market drug that causes multiple cancers in rodents.
The drug, called GW501516, was originally developed by pharmaceutical company GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) to stimulate muscles to burn fats instead of sugars, in order to raise levels of "good" cholesterol. But the company abandoned further development in 2006 after tests on rats showed that at all doses, the drug rapidly causes cancers in a multitude of organs, including the liver, bladder, stomach, skin, thyroid, tongue, testes, ovaries and womb. "GSK does not manufacture it or authorise its sale," says a company spokesman.
In 2009, GSK warned WADA of the potential risks of abuse of the drug, and the agency added the drug to its list of prohibited substances that year.
The drug is openly promoted on websites for bodybuilders and athletes.
If you have taken this medicine for any length of time it would probably be worth getting checked out by a doctor, especially if you took it for a long time or you start to feel unwell.
Feel free to reban me now mods. Hopefully this important HR info can stay up for the sake of anyone interested in this drug.

