• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Poppy seed tea quantity!

zenzan

Greenlighter
Hey, so Im basically completely new to all this, only have ever tried alcohol, DXM (dextromethorphan pills, 275MG, never more than that!) and even that only once a month or skipping few months between them! Im really strict when it comes to drugs, to an extent i've only tried weed other than DXM, literally no other drug not even for medical usage, and i liked the weed (stopped tripping on DXM long ago), and hence i only smoke once a month with friends, no more than that, afraid id get addicted, even though theres plenty evidence that its not addictive. Im more of a curious type, i want to try things but not over do them, and very cautious... so hence my question:

I found poppy seeds at my super market, they're store brand, white in colour, i know that there are always inconsistencies in potency, but since i have no history or tolerance to opiate or any kinda drug whatsoever, what would be my safest first dose?

i've found few articles of how to prepare it, most just adding the seeds to a bottle and adding warm water and three tablespoons of lemon juice and shaking for 20 minutes and then just using a cheesecloth separating the seeds from the liquid, would this way of preparing the tea suffice?

should i chug the liquid down or sip it down taking an hour between dosage?

sorry if these questions have already been asked before!, cheers!

PS, i'm 22 years old, weigh 60KG, 1.7m tall!

I would suggest not bothering at all, messing with recreational opioids at such a young age is a recipe for disaster.