View threads about
    Posting RulesBluelight Rules
    PD's Best Threads Index
    Social ThreadSupport Bluelight
    Psychedelic Beginner's FAQ

Nitrous Oxide "ghosts", invisible people, auras and spirits

DeadElvis666

Bluelighter
Ok. I may be in the wrong section with this post. I'm new to BlueLight. I've never publicly commented on this before. Several years ago I got heavy into nitrous oxide. I mean heavy. I was doing an average of 200-400 nitrous canisters per day for about 2-3 years. Take a minute to reflect on that before you continue reading...

After a few months of heavy nitrous use, I started to have an unusual experience. As i was coming out of my "fishing" I would get the distinct impression that there was someone else in the room with me. As i used more heavily it started to seem like I could actually see a glimpse of someone out of the corner of my eye, and often it seemed like they were reaching out to pass me something, like a joint or a balloon. A few times I actually passed the balloon to my "invisible friend" on accident while under the effects of the nitrous and watched the balloon flutter away. The more I used nitrous, the more visible my "invisible friend" became, and eventually, after about 6 months of heavy daily huffing, he had become a fully visible silhouette I could look at and interact with while under the influence of NOS. He looked like the shape of a person but invisible. Exactly like in the movie "predator" when the predator has his "cloaking device" thing on and he's like a clear silhoutte of himself.