• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Stimulants Methamphetamine - D-Meth vs Racemic

What would one prefer meth-Amphetamine or meth-Cathinone? I have no experience with either.

But for me dl-Amphetamine powder vs chewing leaves and twigs of the Khat shrug, or is it a tree?
I would go for the chewing. At least unless we are disussing functional stimulants. Cathinone's seem more recreational then there amphetamine counterparts.

Methylone another example i like way more then MDMA be it in pure dl form or just the l part, or was it just the d part. Imo Amps are a step down!

They do have more functional and therapeutic potentional Amphetamine's.
From my limited experience of both... 4-MMC, because I did higher doses of it because it's catty as fuck. Never fucked with the high doses of meth because I heard it can really fuck up people bad with low tolerance, so I did a small shard. It did the trick. I kept on doing small shards. If I used a MG scale I could probably steadily increase my dosage of the D-meth now I know what I'm basically workinh with.

Lower doses of 4-MMC is pretty anxiety inducing, it's pretty racey, but when you hit that sweet spot, pure euphoria fuck me; dopamine "I made it, lets fuck" with the Serotonin gurn and "peace". Combined with something like alcohol or GHB, it makes you feel really relaxed and horny. Set and setting does play a role however, didn't want to go shagging my mates or random girls when I was out.