• Cannabis Discussion Welcome Guest
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules

I want to tell my parents i smoke but don't know how..

Tweeked|For|42O

Bluelighter
I don't know if this is in the right thread, but if it's not sorry im new to BlueLight.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

MY PROBLEM:

I love to smoke weed and I try to smoke everyday i've been caught once but i sorda weaseled my way out of it. I can't smoke in my room anymore because i got caught doing that and said it was a cig. But i wanna be able to tell my parents

"This is what I do, and it's not going to change."

But i can't think of a way to say it plus my parents are NAZI'S and honestly im scared of the reaction i might get.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

My mom is the one who caught me the first time and to my understanding my dad has never found out. So if i was to just bring it up it would be to my mom.

What would I say to her?
How would I bring it up?
And if she reacts negatively how should i respond?

And should i tell just my mom or should i come clean to both them at the same time.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Also should I wait if I get caught to come clean or just be open with it?

Both my parents are very ANTI-DRUG and like super good children. So hopefully i get some legit responses.

I was actually thinking of just waiting to get caught and then just acting like who give a fuck anymore and then they might just mellow out about it but idk.

Just give me some responses on what you think.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Blaze On.

But i can't think of a way to say it plus my parents are NAZI'S and honestly im scared of the reaction i might get.

I was actually thinking of just waiting to get caught and then just acting like who give a fuck anymore and then they might just mellow out about it but idk.

Probably not what your looking for :\