• S E X
    L O V E +
    R E L A T I O N S H I P S

❤️ Welcome Guest! ❤️

Posting Guidelines Bluelight Rules
  • SLR Moderators: axe battler | xtcgrrrl | arrall

Advice How to tell your girlfriend you smoke crack?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan2246

Ex-Bluelighter
Im in a serious relationship with this drug free girl. I have no idea how to tell her ive been smoking crack for 3 years without her knowing....any advise?

Hmmm, idk, is there any reason in particular you feel you have to tell her? Might be better off not doing it, if it's just gonna rock the boat.

Have you been with her this entire three years?

Hmmm, idk, is there any reason in particular you feel you have to tell her? Might be better off not doing it, if it's just gonna rock the boat.

Yeah i have been with her for all three years. The reason i feel like i should tell her is that we are getting engaged soon.

Yeah i have been with her for all three years. The reason i feel like i should tell her is that we are getting engaged soon.

it's up to you, she'll find out soon enough for sure

it's quite a big thing - I'd wanna be told if I was planning to commit to someone...and it;s not like a hit of weed now and again is it?

One of the most epic threads on this site (I don't remember the name so can't find it) was several years ago when we had a married guy who smoked crack behind his wife's back. I say it was epic because it was entertaining but I'd wager there's a dark sided ending that we may or may not know about (I never followed up with that thread).

It's fun, smoking crack, I'll give you that. If you want to keep doing it, that's fine by me.

The big question here is what do you value more, your fiance's trust or getting high?